Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Gayo Lues - 100g/250g

Gayo Lues - 100g/250g

Prix habituel $23.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $23.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Notes de dégustation :

Fruit de la Passion - Vanille - Bourbon Doux

Raisin rouge

Caractéristiques:

  • Pays : Indonésie
  • Région : Gayo Lues - Aceh
  • Altitude : 1400 - 2500 MASL
  • Cépage : P88, Baies Longues
  • Traitement : Naturel
  • Café : grains entiers
  • Poids : 100g ou 250g
  • Infusion : filtre ou expresso
Score 86,5

Notre café Gayo Lues provient de la région d'Aceh en Indonésie, connue pour ses variations de saveurs uniques de grains comme le chocolat noir et les fruits épicés du salak. Chaque variété de grains de café a un goût distinctif car influencé par la région où le café est cultivé.

Le climat tropical avec son vaste territoire de hautes montagnes et la disponibilité de l'eau, l'état de fertilité des sols, les facteurs géographiques et les précipitations, ont donné de nombreux avantages au pays pour la culture du café.

Wahyu Febriyan et Muhammad Rizky sont les fondateurs d'INA COFFEE BEANS, qui travaille actuellement en partenariat avec plus de 3 000 producteurs de café dans toute la région d'Indonésie. Ils aident l'économie locale à se développer et apportent du bien-être aux agriculteurs existants. Leur mission depuis 2013 est d'améliorer la qualité de la production afin de créer des grains de café de qualité avec la meilleure qualité d'Indonésie en aidant et en éduquant les agriculteurs de toutes les plantations de café qu'ils gèrent.

En outre, les producteurs de café indonésiens sont connus pour être résilients et diligents et apporter le maximum de soins aux plantations de café gérées. Ces facteurs rendent la qualité et le goût du café indonésien plus uniques : les cafés de la fierté indonésienne.

Vous apprécierez l'équilibre en bouche du Fruit de la Passion, de la Vanille avec des notes subtiles de Bourbon et une touche finale de Raisin Rouge.
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Oliver
Delightful

This is a delightful coffee that I've enjoyed every way I drink coffee depending on my mood; as an espresso americano with cream & sugar as well as a pour-over both black and with cream & sugar.
In each instance the intense aroma of the coffee encourages me to inhale and savour the smell every time I take a sip. Who knew coffee could taste so good!

Gayo Lues - INDONESIA
Gayo Lues - INDONESIA
Gayo Lues - INDONESIA
Gayo Lues - INDONESIA
Gayo Lues - INDONESIA

Gayo Lues - INDONESIA

Regular price $22.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Gayo Lues coffee comes from the Aceh region of Indonesia, known for its unique flavour variations of beans like dark chocolate and spicy salak fruit. Each variety of coffee beans has a distinctive taste as it is influenced by the region where the coffee is grown.

The tropical climate with its vast territory of high mountains and water availability, the condition of soil fertility, geographical factors and rainfall, gave a lot of advantages of the country for growing coffee.

Wahyu Febriyan and Muhammad Rizky are the founders of INA COFFEE BEANS which currently has partnered with more than 3000 Coffee farmers in the whole region of Indonesia. They help the local economy to develop and make welfare for existing farmers. Their mission since 2013 is to improve the quality of production in order to create quality coffee beans with the best grade in Indonesia by helping and educating farmers in all the coffee plantations they manage. 

In addition, Indonesian coffee farmers are known as farmers who are resilient, diligent and provide maximum care for managed coffee plantations. These factors make the quality and taste of Indonesian coffee more unique: Indonesian pride coffees.

You will enjoy the well-balanced mouthfeel of the Sweet Bourbon, Vanilla with subtle notes of Blackcurrant and a finish of the Red Grape taste.

  • Coffee: Whole beans
  • Country: Indonesia
  • Region: Gayo Lues - Aceh
  • Altitude: 1400 - 2500 MASL
  • Varietal: P88, BorBor, TimTim, Long Berry, Ateng Super
  • Treatment: Natural
  • Micro Lot - Limited Quantity
  • Brew: Filter or Espresso
  • Weight: 250g
  • Freshly Roasted in Toronto
  • Cupping Score 86.5

Do you have questions about our coffee or any other inquiry?

Please click here to contact us and we will be happy to answer them. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product